RHR119 - Radio - Chuck Brodsky


"What tales this singer-songwriter from Philadelphia has...with insight and good humor, he has taken these life experiences and distilled them into old fashioned story songs brimming with wit and compassion." - New York Times

""The soft, wry voice of John Prine and the detailed balladry of Bob Dylan...Ear catching melodies." - Boston Globe

Chuck Brodsky is not your run-of-the-mill singer/songwriter and Radio is not your typical folk album. Radio rocks more than Brodsky's previous work, with some driving electric numbers and swamp rock complementing the acoustic fare. There is more of the scathing humor and biting observations on which he's built his reputation.

Tour Schedule  Biography  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Buy Now!  Find a Store!   

Track Listing

 01 - La Migra Viene - Chuck Brodsky

 02 - Moe Berg- The Song - Chuck Brodsky

 03 - Bad Whiskey - Chuck Brodsky

 04 - Our Gods - Chuck Brodsky

 05 - Creepsville - Chuck Brodsky

 06 - Radio - Chuck Brodsky

 07 - On Christmas I Got Nothing - Chuck Brodsky

 08 - Blow 'em Away - Chuck Brodsky

 09 - Hockey Fight Song - Chuck Brodsky

 10 - The Come Heres & The Been Heres - Chuck Brodsky

 11 - Circle - Chuck Brodsky