RHR126 - Ten Year Night - Lucy Kaplansky

Ten Year Night

"She is clearly among the largest talents on the acoustic scene today." - Associated Press

"Bold, vibrant...Kaplansky's vocals seem to glide into the heavens." - Boston Globe

On Ten Year Night the nuance, power and texture in her voice are matched by the imagery and emotion of her lyrics and melodies. She gets to the heart of a song and sings it like no one else. Ten Year Night will touch fans and listeners, leaving them wanting moreand is sure to keep her in the spotlight, both as a songwriter and a musician.

Tour Schedule  Biography  Press Photo  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Buy Now!  Find a Store!   

Track Listing

 01 - Ten Year Night - Lucy Kaplansky

 02 - End of the Day - Lucy Kaplansky

 03 - One Good Reason - Lucy Kaplansky

 04 - Five in the Morning - Lucy Kaplansky

 05 - Promise Me - Lucy Kaplansky

 06 - Turn the Lights Back On - Lucy Kaplansky

 07 - Just You Tonight - Lucy Kaplansky

 08 - For Once in Your Life - Lucy Kaplansky

 09 - Somewhere Out There - Lucy Kaplansky

 10 - A Child's Hands - Lucy Kaplansky