RHR141 - Last Of The Old Time - Chuck Brodsky

Last Of The Old Time

"What tales this singer-songwriter from Philadelphia has...with insight and good humor, he has taken these life experiences and distilled them into old fashioned story songs brimming with wit and compassion." - New York Times

"Brodsky clearly belongs in the upper echelon of contemporary songwriters." - Associated Press

Last of the Old Time, delivers more of Chuck's trademark swamp rock perfectly complemented by his more acoustic fare. Once again there is a healthy dose of the scathing humor and biting observations on which he's built his reputation. And as we expect from Brodsky, there are plenty of amazing, unlikely, and overlooked characters and communitiespeople that Brodsky has found in our history, on the road, and in his imaginationwith stories you'll never forget.

Tour Schedule  Biography  Press Photo  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Buy Now!  Find a Store!   

Track Listing

 01 - Take it Out Back - Chuck Brodsky

 02 - Boys in the Back Room - Chuck Brodsky

 03 - Gone to Heaven - Chuck Brodsky

 04 - He Came to Our Town - Chuck Brodsky

 05 - In the Country - Chuck Brodsky

 06 - 3rd Dead Cat - Chuck Brodsky

 07 - Restless Kid - Chuck Brodsky

 08 - Bonehead Merkle - Chuck Brodsky

 09 - How Beautiful She Looks - Chuck Brodsky

 10 - Schmoozin' - Chuck Brodsky

 11 - 40 Years - Chuck Brodsky