RHR156 - Every Single Day - Lucy Kaplansky

Every Single Day

"Lucy Kaplansky just keeps getting better and better." - Richmond Times-Dispatch

"While Kaplansky sings about the promises and pitfalls of life and love, she does it with the unflinching intelligence and maturity of someone who's observing the human race with x-ray vision and a knowing grin." - Richmond Times-Dispatch

On Every Single Day, songwriter Lucy Kaplansky turns her reflective eye on the many facets of being: love and longing, guilt and sorrow, promises and lies, hope and redemption. Fusing alternative country, rock, folk and pop into her own style.

Tour Schedule  Biography  Press Photo  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Buy Now!  Find a Store!   

Track Listing

 01 - Written On The Back Of His Hand - Lucy Kaplansky

 02 - Crazy Dreams - Lucy Kaplansky

 03 - Every Single Day - Lucy Kaplansky

 04 - Don't Mind Me - Lucy Kaplansky

 05 - Broken Things - Lucy Kaplansky

 06 - Guilty As Sin - Lucy Kaplansky

 07 - Nowhere - Lucy Kaplansky

 08 - No More Excuses - Lucy Kaplansky

 09 - Song For Molly - Lucy Kaplansky

 10 - You're Still Standing There - Lucy Kaplansky

 11 - The Angels Rejoiced Last Night - Lucy Kaplansky