RHR162 - Lost And Found - Eliza Gilkyson

Lost And Found

"Intimate, delicate-voiced and given to musical introspection...her honest voice and understated, life affirming lyrics remain the core of her songs." - People Magazine

"Gilkyson's voice has an instant intimacy that curls and bends notes wonderfully." - Chicago Daily Herald

Lost and Found is aptly named ­ marking a time in Eliza's musical career in which she has a newfound direction, confidence and purpose. This sound highlights her smart soulful lyrics and that unmistakably penetrating voice -- a voice that sounds like it's been sanded and softened by the winds of the New Mexican desert Eliza called home for many years.

Tour Schedule  Biography  Press Photo  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Buy Now!  Find a Store!   

Track Listing

 01 - Welcome Back - Eliza Gilkyson

 02 - Mama's Got a Boyfriend - Eliza Gilkyson

 03 - Fall Into The Night - Eliza Gilkyson

 04 - Heart Of A Man - Eliza Gilkyson

 05 - Easy Rider - Eliza Gilkyson

 06 - Richmond Boy - Eliza Gilkyson

 07 - Angel & Delilah - Eliza Gilkyson

 08 - Aphrodite's Face - Eliza Gilkyson

 09 - He'll Miss This Train - Eliza Gilkyson

 10 - Riverside - Eliza Gilkyson