RHR88 - Further In - Greg Brown

Further In

"A wickedly sharp oberver of the human condition." - Rolling Stone

"Further In contains some of the most beautiful and haunting tunes Brown has recorded. His distinctive voice, deeper and richer than ever, provides the ideal medium for his lyrics, while the musical arrangements are virtually perfect." - Associated Press

Further In is a rich, soulful, and very sexy album. This is Brown at his most compelling, filled with gritty romanticism, sardonic humor, bluesy melodicism and disarming honesty. The images are built on a base of blues, folk, rock, gospel, and country, played by four superb guitarists: Brown and Dean Magraw on acoustic, Bo Ramsey on electric, and Kelly Joe Phelps on slide.

Tour Schedule  Biography  Press Photo  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Buy Now!  Find a Store!   

Track Listing

 01 - Small Dark Movie - Greg Brown

 02 - Think About You - Greg Brown

 03 - Two Little Feet - Greg Brown

 04 - Hey Baby Hey - Greg Brown

 05 - China - Greg Brown

 06 - Where Is Maria - Greg Brown

 07 - If You Don't Get It At Home - Greg Brown

 08 - You Can Always Come To Me - Greg Brown

 09 - Someday When We're Both Alone - Greg Brown

 10 - Not High - Greg Brown

 11 - Further In - Greg Brown

 12 - If I Ever Do See You Again - Greg Brown