Buy Direct, Support Independent Music!

Roses at the End of Time

Starting at: $9.99

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Media Type

  • Model: RHR-238
  • Artist: Eliza Gilkyson
  • Music Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Released on Tuesday 03 May, 2011

"fragrant and evocative" - Austin Chronicle

"fresh, confident and full of passion" - All Music

Eliza Gilkyson delivers the album of her career with Roses at the End of Time. Once again pushing the boundaries of folk music, Eliza cleverly disguises her sly social commentaries within catchy acoustic ballads, edgy folk rockers and fresh electronic atmospheres that paint a vivid image of life's struggles and triumphs in a world that she feels is "poised on the edge of moral, economic and environmental bankruptcy."

Tour Schedule  Biography  Press Photo  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Find a Store!   

Track Listing

   01 - Blue Moon Night - Eliza Gilkyson

   02 - Death in Arkansas - Eliza Gilkyson

   03 - Looking for a Place - Eliza Gilkyson

   04 - Roses at the End of Time - Eliza Gilkyson

   05 - Slouching Towards Bethlehem - Eliza Gilkyson

   06 - Belle of the Ball - Eliza Gilkyson

   07 - Vayan al Norte - Eliza Gilkyson

   08 - 2153 - Eliza Gilkyson

   09 - Midnight on Raton - Eliza Gilkyson

   10 - Once I Had a Home - Eliza Gilkyson

Copyright © 2015 Red House Records.